Must Have tool
製品を使ってみた感想： We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.
Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without
A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further
Works well but pricey for a larger business
It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.
Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.
Everything is great and our work has been made easier!
I cannot think of something that I do not like about Regiondo! For whatever we ask and we want we have a solution!
Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day
製品を使ってみた感想： Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.
The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.
The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.
Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team
製品を使ってみた感想： At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.
It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.
Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.