キャプテラ - 企業の最適な
ソフトウェア選びをサポートし15年

Joltの概要

Joltは、Chick-fil-A、LEGOLAND、Regal Cinemasなどの企業で日々の業務管理のために使用されている、アプリベースのソフトウェアです。Joltは、マネージャーやオーナーが各ロケーションの業務状況をリアルタイムで知ることができる、業界トップレベルのタスク管理ソリューションです。パッケージには、研修ライブラリ、ドラッグ・アンド・ドロップ式のスケジュールビルダー、メールおよびテキスト通知、顔認識機能付きタイムクロックなどが含まれています。

Joltの対象ユーザー

Joltは、デスクレスワーカーを雇用する企業に適しています。デスクレスワーカーには、レストラン、テーマパーク、動物園や水族館、洗車所、歯科医院や診療所など、さまざまな場所で働く人が含まれます。

Joltソフトウェア - 1
Joltソフトウェア - 2
Joltソフトウェア - 3
Joltソフトウェア - 4
Joltソフトウェア - 5

Joltをご存知でしょうか? 別の人気製品との比較

Jolt

Jolt

4.7 (291)
$89.99
無料バージョン
無料トライアル
106
3
4.5 (291)
4.6 (291)
4.7 (291)
VS.
価格プラン
価格オプション
機能
連携サービス
使いやすさ
価格の妥当性
カスタマーサービス
¥1,475
無料バージョン
無料トライアル
235
92
4.4 (12,481)
4.4 (12,481)
4.3 (12,481)
緑色の評価バーは、平均評価とレビュー数に基づいて高評価の製品を表しています。

Joltの他のおすすめ代替製品

Asana
高評価の機能
タスク管理
プロジェクト計画/スケジューリング
納期管理
WhenToWork
高評価の機能
スケジュール分布
モバイル・アクセス
従業員スケジューリング
Bitrix24
高評価の機能
マーケティングの自動化
確認、リマインダー
顧客データベース
Connecteam
高評価の機能
オンライン時計
モバイル・アクセス
従業員スケジューリング
monday.com
高評価の機能
ダッシュボード
データセキュリティ
従業員管理
Wrike
高評価の機能
ダッシュボード作成
残業計算
設定可能ワークフロー
CloudBlue PSA
高評価の機能
タスク管理
チケット管理
報告、プロジェクト追跡
ClickUp
高評価の機能
タスク管理
プロジェクト計画/スケジューリング
メモ管理
Clockify
高評価の機能
オンライン時間追跡
タイムシート管理
レポート/分析

Joltの評判・レビュー

評価ポイント

総合評価
4.7
使いやすさ
4.5
カスタマーサービス
4.7
機能
4.5
価格の妥当性
4.6

企業規模(従業員数)別レビュー数

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

評価別レビュー

5
74%
4
22%
3
2%
1
2%
Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
ガーナのWeb developer, product/graphic designer
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
不動産, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

良いポイント:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

改善してほしい点:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Joltからの返信

昨年

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
アメリカのOperations Manager
ホスピタリティ, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5.0 7 か月前

良いポイント:

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

改善してほしい点:

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Joltからの返信

7 か月前

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Darrick
アメリカのOwner
ホスピタリティ, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

良いポイント:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

改善してほしい点:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Joltからの返信

昨年

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Sean
アメリカのRMD
飲食店, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Can be great, but it can also be frustrating

4.0 4 か月前

良いポイント:

The task management is great. Lots of customizable options.

改善してほしい点:

Labeling is a constant frustration. Whether its printer malfunction or some sort of IT issue, it is inconsistent.

Angelo
ベナンのAssociate Product Manager
インターネット, 201~500人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Supercharged Performance with Jolt

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with Jolt. It has greatly improved my workflow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

良いポイント:

Jolt has been a great addition to my workflow. It's incredibly fast, reliable, and easy to use. The intuitive user interface helps me get things done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is also top-notch, and they're always quick to respond to my questions or concerns.

改善してほしい点:

The only downside I've found with Jolt is that the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. There are also some features that I wish were included but are not.

Joltからの返信

昨年

Thank you for your review, Angelo. We're so glad to hear that Jolt has been a great addition to your workflow. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to take that into consideration for future updates. We're happy to hear that you appreciate our fast, reliable performance and customer service. We'll continue to strive to provide the best products and services possible to our customers.