キャプテラ - 企業の最適な
ソフトウェア選びをサポートし15年

GoFrugalとは

GOFRUGALの包括的なPOSシステムは、あらゆるタイプと規模のビジネスニーズに合わせて拡張可能です。

GoFrugalの製品詳細

良いポイント:

Reports, Easy Billing process, Integrations process, In term of accounting works, E-invoice, Market Need.

改善してほしい点:

This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.

GoFrugalの評価

評価ポイント

使いやすさ
4.4
カスタマーサービス
3.9
機能
4.4
価格の妥当性
4.3

おすすめ度

8.1/10

GoFrugalの総合評価は4.4/5です。 (キャプテラに寄せられた198件のレビューより集計)。

GoFrugalを使用したことがありますか?

あなたのレビューを投稿しませんか?

レビューを絞り込む (198件)

Safraz
Safraz
トリニダード・トバゴのIT Consultant
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
情報技術、情報サービス, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Bang for your buck!

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Very satisfied with the company, support and follow ups. Excellwnt product, definitely needs more exposure on the market.

良いポイント:

The ability to connect across mutlipe platforms, windows and mobile solutions. Easy to use, implement and deploy from a small business to a large organisation. Simply add the devices and clients and enjoy the reach over wireless networks, or data on the go.

改善してほしい点:

No cons so far. However I have to populate this field.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Sorabh
インドのDirector
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

GoFrugal is the Best

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Product is good, but as i mention RPOS ticket management needs to be less annoying for customer. Please assign a single support agent or atleast capture history of issue for the new agent to review and then connect with customer. Example softwares like sales force, Freshworks capture history of customer issue properly and be it any agent they all talk to customer from last communication thread. RPOS is used by NON IT people with basic IT knowledge, hence things should be made easier for trouble shooting issues at POS.

良いポイント:

There are a lot of features which i like about the software. The best one which i like is Go Sure App for Stock Taking and Audit. I would also like to highlight the HQ, which is an awesome feature. The team of HQ support is amazing and well qualified to solve the issues. SPECIAL THANKS to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their best support.

改善してほしい点:

I think every thing is fine. Issue Management of RPOS with RPOS Support Team could be improved. My Experience is that i have to explain the whole issue again to the support team as the support agent changes every time.

PARAS
ケニアのMR
小売, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service

2.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Stock management Locationwise

良いポイント:

There are a lot of things we have not been sorted out for in the system, the functions which are working fine are good to use.

改善してほしい点:

We would like to express our disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service we are receiving. Unfortunately, we can't help but submit this letter of complaint hoping for a fast and adequate resolution. We always have major critical bugs that affect the previous version set up when we do an upgrade. This always forces us to carry on with tests after every update. Much ado, the online service chat platform gets offline from the direct chat services and our requests for callbacks from it have never been attended to. Here are the pending critical issues that am yet to get a solution. 1. Expense accounts ledger mismatch error- No expense entry allows saving any particular transaction generated. (All expense services stopped and we are almost running to a week since i raised the issue) 2. Security rights login - Biometric login authentication logged in to an admin account(Recurrent issue) rather than the normal user account. In line with the above, we are not getting value on the M-PESA integration service, the service is long overdue on the agreed implementation period. We trust this is not the way you wish to conduct business nor the kind of email you wish to receive from your customers. We are asking you to look into the above subject matter and provide an adequate solution fast.

認証済みレビュアー
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
小売, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Fast updates on government mandates and custom requirements.

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Safe and Good.

良いポイント:

Easy to use and good overall features, satisfying our large format Pharmacy Chain use.

改善してほしい点:

When need to fix issues or change settings ,getting the right Support agent who sepecilises in the particular issue takes time. Need to patiently explain whole thing to newbie support agent (who will know nothing) till they connect to senior staffs who will solve in minutes. It will be better if they route to senior experts immediately by issue area.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

RAMESH
インドのPARTNER
アパレル、ファッション, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

One of the best Retail POS in the industry

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: My overall experience with the software is so good. Its features meets our expectations.

良いポイント:

This product is user friendly and there is a lots of reports which helps us to take managerial decisions. Moreover Inventory management made easy.

改善してほしい点:

It becomes very slow if the system is idle for a long time.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Dear Mr Ramesh, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our technical person will reach you on the system slowness issue

Abhishek
インドのDirector
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Poor After sales support

1.0 4 か月前

良いポイント:

Minimal design fast billing Nothing more than this

改善してほしい点:

Lot of cons, majorly the customer support team and their responsiveness when a major issue is there. The developers are still trainees

Mike
ナイジェリアのTech lead
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Going frugal with Gofrugal

5.0 3 年前

良いポイント:

Extensive Built-in Features, support, and ease of use

改善してほしい点:

Installation and upgrade time can be improved

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

ajay
インドのBusiness
小売, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Smart Baniye

5.0 4 年前

良いポイント:

Head Office Feature, Centralize management, Multi Outlet with Warehouse Feature. Best for Franchisee Development.

改善してほしい点:

Offer Management Feature is not upto the mark.

Vikas
インドのOwner
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Best software for retail

5.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: User friendly , fast working and easy learn and best to train any one

良いポイント:

Billing easy to do , inventory management is very good and User friendly

改善してほしい点:

Gosecure due to multi data- base so I am unable to use

Kartik
インドのPartner
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

My Review

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Superb!

良いポイント:

It is a very simple software to operate. Very user friendly.

改善してほしい点:

Customer support over chat can be challenging at times

Gaurav
インドのOwner
使用期間: 不明
投稿経路

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

2.0 8 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true. The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid. The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable. The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders. Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

8 年前

Dear Mr. Gaurav, We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons We are eager to help you & solve this

Anand
インドのManager / Head of Operation
スーパーマーケット, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Sunrisecitygroup

3.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Retail easy/ RPos is excellent software having remarkable reports & features.
HQ software having so many difficulties & missing field of reports etc.
Due to the HQ integration the add on product features are not functioning properly. So we discontinued the add on products.
Real time technical support also need improvements.
ALR renewal support especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provided excellent & wonderful support.

良いポイント:

Retail easy having excellent features, but HQ having lot of limitations.

改善してほしい点:

HQ features, reports to be improved. Technical support should be required improvements.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Dear Mr Anand Kumar, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will reach you out and have a direct discussion on the limitations and the reports to be improvised.

Kalyani
インドのRetail chain
小売, 201~500人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Good

3.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Customer support not apt, unable to reach the team.
Feeling tired of unsolved queries
Live chats are going on for long, quick solutions look magical to me now.
Or I am not sure if I am spending too much time with your software and coming across more problems

良いポイント:

Hq is a much needed feature for a retail chain like ours for consolidated figures. Great help in micro management

改善してほしい点:

Mismatch of data between hq and pos Unable to get rid of inactive data hence perfomance issue and long loading

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Dear Ms Kalayani, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We feel sad by going through the comments, our team member will reach you and update the plan of action on the feedback shared from your side. Assuring you best of services.

Swaroop
インドのmedical
代替医療, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

4stares

4.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: it good and friendly software

良いポイント:

Sale and purchase and non moving items

改善してほしい点:

Unmatched software new development in the software

pardeep
インドのPROPRIOTOR
薬品, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Data Security,Easy tools to converted Year end beginning

5.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: good

良いポイント:

Sales ,purchase,credite note, debit note, ledger

改善してほしい点:

data security, easy help through mail chat

Kajubi
ドイツのManaging director
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Gofrugal simple to use

5.0 3 年前

良いポイント:

Gofrugal software has batch and expiry date modules wch helps alot the pharmacy owners to track their stock movement basing on those mentioned 2 modules. It has stock movement report status wch helps a user to indentify how product are consumed

改善してほしい点:

Gofrugal is missing with mult tasking tabs

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Musinguzi
ウガンダのCEO & FOUNDER
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

EXCELLENT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: That every customer who has used Gofrugal products doesnt can't move to use another software product. The reseach that was involved to develop Gofrugal software products is indeed wonderful

良いポイント:

1) Excellent support 24/7 2) customized for over 48 vertical businesses 3) product features are very impressive and provides value for money 4) Gofrugal Team has a very proffesional customer relationship management team 5) Price of the product is worth ROI (return on investment)

改善してほしい点:

Customised for over 48 business vertical

Aaditya
インドのMD
薬品, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

PRODUCT AND SUPPORT

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I am very much happy with Gofrugal product with customer service and they are providing the help document with videos.

良いポイント:

I am using the software more then 10 years and its very useful for billing and accounts with GST upload.Very much useful for find the purchase order and make use to place order

改善してほしい点:

We are almost using all the module i dont have any particular so its good

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Muthu
インドのFounder
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Value for Money

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Helps us at a time we are growing and right now we are far more efficient and have nice tools for reporting and the support service is awesome.

良いポイント:

Very user friendly, has numerous features and very robust. Online support have been great.

改善してほしい点:

WIth all the features of modern pos software, this software is too good but it is locally installed in contrast to other cloud based pos systems.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

GANESH
インドのAccountant
小売, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

REVIEW FROM NEELKAMAL

4.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: ITS OKAY. BUT SUPPORT TEAM SOMETIMES IS VERY SLOW. TIME TAKEN IS TOO LONG

良いポイント:

CONVERSION OF CHALLAN TO INVOICES. EASE OF USE IS OKAY I HAVE NOT TRIED

改善してほしい点:

INABILITY TO CONVERT JOB WORK PRODUCTION CONSUMPTION ENTRIES ARE NOT THERE IN THE SOFTWARE

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We feel sad by going through the comments, our team member will reach you and update the plan of action on the feedback shared from your side. Assuring you best of services.

Sanjay
インドのMD
薬品, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Product and Support

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: The support of gofrugal is very good, we get our query resolved prompetly. and you keep introducing new features like cloud backup and mobile app is very good for business

良いポイント:

Billing and accounting is very convinient and the report generation is very useful for further analysis

改善してほしい点:

Backup is very slow at the exit of the software

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

MEDHA
インドのproprietor
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

RPOS review

4.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: its good and easy to use

良いポイント:

Its easy to use. easily understandable. User friendly.

改善してほしい点:

There should be more video tutorials as software has a lot of features but cant be explored due to lack of knowledge. Provide more training helps to the customers

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Dear Medha Joshi, Thank you for the review. We will definitely look into your feedback and add the self-help videos on the missing modules. Also we will plan for webinars in the upcoming weeks.

Neelakandan J R
インドのMANAGER
繊維製品, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

useful software for inventry

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: This software billing purpose ok.

良いポイント:

Billing and for the sales purposes the billing is useful.

改善してほしい点:

Inventory having some concern and the offer was not fully completed.

Sathyamurthy
インドのDX Operation
薬品, 501~1,000人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Improments

3.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Good

良いポイント:

Reduced time consuming of to place the order and generate invoices within business SLA

改善してほしい点:

We are expecting customer support and product enhancement as per business requirements

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Eni
ナイジェリアのManaging Director
情報技術、情報サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Excellent Product

5.0 3 年前

良いポイント:

Customizable. Scalable and suitable for every retail or restaurant business. Has version for most verticals

改善してほしい点:

The P&L account is only on the traditional form. Needs to be changed to the modern vertical format.

GOFRUGAL Technologiesからの返信

3 年前

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.