Regiondoとは

ツアーおよびアクティビティ・プロバイダー向けのオールインワン予約システムです。

Regiondoの詳細

良いポイント:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e.

改善してほしい点:

I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume.

Regiondoの評価

評価ポイント

使いやすさ
4.4
カスタマーサービス
4.2
機能
3.9
価格の妥当性
3.6

おすすめ度

7.3/10

Regiondoの総合評価は4.2/5星です。 (キャプテラに寄せられた41件のレビューより集計)。

Regiondoを使用したことがありますか?

あなたのレビューを投稿しませんか?

レビューを絞り込む (41件)

Annette
Annette
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース
ソース:GetApp

Just perfect

5.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

良いポイント:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

改善してほしい点:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Regiondoからの返信

7 年前

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Lara
イタリアのDirettrice
美術館、博物館, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 2年以上
投稿者のソース

Ecomuseo Argentario

4.0 2 か月前

良いポイント:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

改善してほしい点:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Andrea
イタリアのWinery's Hospitality Manager
ワイン、スピリッツ, 11-50の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4.0 先月 新着

良いポイント:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

改善してほしい点:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Mark
英国のDirector
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿者のソース

検討した類似製品:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1.0 3 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

良いポイント:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

改善してほしい点:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Regiondoからの返信

2 か月前

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Paolo
イタリアのAmministratore
スポーツ, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 2年以上
投稿者のソース

Indispensabile

5.0 3 か月前

良いポイント:

Sistema pensato per essere impiegato a veri livelli oltre la semplice prenotazione. Rappresenta un sistema di gestione delle informazioni interne , utilizzabile da molti collaboratori con differenti accessi e permessi, per informare i clienti sulle specifiche dell’attività in tempo reale. Uno strumento che soprattutto fornisce informazioni indispensabili per le analisi di digital marketing. La nostra strategia di acquisizione ruota intorno a questo strumento.

改善してほしい点:

Se utilizzato in maniera intensiva fa emergere bug di sistema che necessitano del tempo per essere risolti.

Nicola
Nicola
ドイツのInhaberin
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース
ソース:GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4.0 6 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

良いポイント:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

改善してほしい点:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.

認証済みレビュアー
スペインのCEO
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Strong platform

4.0 先月 新着

製品を使ってみた感想: Good. Especially haline fernandez's support.

良いポイント:

Easy to use, efficient in centralising all reservations, no issues during busy season.

改善してほしい点:

including new OTA's remains very much at our discretion. Little help from regiondo in opening new relationships. IE: ota's never respond to initial messages sent from platform. We need to contact them directly through to their central email addresss.

Cantina
Cantina
イタリアのWine Maker
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
ワイン、スピリッツ, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Efficiente ed efficace

5.0 3 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Mi ha risolto il problema delle prenotazioni delle visite in cantina, automatizzando tutto il processo tramite l'integrazione con il mio sito web.

良いポイント:

Il software è di facile utilizzo e per accettare le prenotazioni basta un click sulla mail della prenotazione

改善してほしい点:

Non integrabile con il mio ERP, ma tutti i dati possono essere scaricati su un file excel e lavorati a piacere.

nicola
イタリアのowner
レジャー、旅行、観光, 自営業
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース

good service, good company

5.0 先月 新着

良いポイント:

it is easy, complete and much easy for our client

改善してほしい点:

how it's easier than other product online

James
マルタのManager
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿者のソース

An amazing software! Gamechanging

5.0 先月 新着

良いポイント:

The software is very easy to use when you get used to it, it is very efficient and I felt like it made a big difference on bookings :)

改善してほしい点:

The only thing i did not like is that when clients are asked to put in there phone number it is not mandatory to put in there country code, a number without a country code is there for nothing.

Matyas
ハンガリーのOnline Business Director (former)
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース

検討した類似製品:

Works well but pricey for a larger business

5.0 2 年前

良いポイント:

It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.

改善してほしい点:

Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.

Christian
ドイツのEventanbieter
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
エンタテインメント, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース
ソース:GetApp

Täuschung im großen Stil

1.0 11 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Erst dachte ich die können mir Arbeit abnehmen und ich erhalte ein professionelles System, dass mir auch mehr Buchungen einbringt (so der Vertriebssprech), aber die Nachteile: extreme Kosten, schlechte Qualität, undurchsichtige Rechnungen und der schlechte Support (man geht nur auf Nebensächlichkeiten ein ohne die großen Probleme lösen zu wollen) überwiegen alles.

良いポイント:

Nichts was die Konkurrenz nicht ebenso für sehr viel weniger Geld zu bieten hätte.

改善してほしい点:

Unübersichtlichkeit: unnötig komplizierte Struktur der Software Kapazitätsplanung: War sehr kompliziert und für mein Business nicht fehlerfrei Feedback-Mails: Konnten nicht geöffnet werden automatisierte Gutscheinversendung: Einige Formatierungen waren total zerschossen und für Kunden unbrauchbar Abrechnung: fehlerhaft und nicht wie vertraglich vereinbart und sehr unübersichtlich (Absicht?) Stripe: Sie übernehmen ungefragt den Zugang zu Stripe, sodass man selber gar keine Einsicht in Stripe hat. Das Recht dazu wollten Sie sich jetzt nach einem Jahr bei mir einholen, natürlich ohne Hinweise was dies soll.

Regiondoからの返信

4 か月前

Lieber Christian, Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Regiondo zu hören. Unser Kundenservice hat sich bereits mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt und wir konnten Ihnen den vollen Betrag zurückerstatten. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll und wird uns sehr dabei helfen uns zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Daniel
オーストリアのGemeindevertragsbediensteter
政府機関, 11-50の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース

Flexible Software für alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete

4.0 3 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Wir haben damit unseren Fahrradverleih digitalisiert, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Führungen und Veranstaltungen und konnten somit das Personal entlasten. Es zahlt sich jedenfalls aus!

良いポイント:

Produkt ist sehr flexibal und kann individell angpasst werden. Wir verkaufen damit Tickets für Führungen, verleihen Fahrräder, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltung aber haben auch schon Bustouren organsiert und Zustiegsstellen online buchbar gemacht.

改善してほしい点:

Die Einrichtung ist manchmal etwas umständlich aber daran wird gearbeitet.

Paolo
イタリアのPresident
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
スポーツ, 11-50の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 2年以上
投稿者のソース

Must Have tool

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.

良いポイント:

Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without

改善してほしい点:

A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further

Marco
イタリアのTRAVEL & TOURISM DEPARTMENT
レジャー、旅行、観光, 201-500の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 2年以上
投稿者のソース

Europlan

5.0 3 か月前

良いポイント:

Online reservation. Sending notes to the guest.

改善してほしい点:

Something to pbe upgradd: - Partial refunds - Reservation changes, when there is a change of reservation is not possible to refund or take the difference. - Availability modification, har to close a date using the calender.

Alberto
イタリアのOwner
食品、飲料, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Great product, assisted by great staff

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: It is the best software for our business, we do cooking classes, I can easily manage all booking, calendar, coupons, changes, notifications to clients, a lot of things that before were taking a lot of energy and time and did not allow us to concentrate on the core business. The integration with Api is the most important for us to manage the many sale channels where we are promoting our products

良いポイント:

It looks to be made just for me, furthermore it gave us the possibility to do even more of what we thought we need, improving our possibilities and make our business stronger and more profitable. It was our best choice of 2018 over all!

改善してほしい点:

the fact that my competitors may discover it!

Federica
イタリアのOwner
農業, 自営業
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース

Ottimo sistema di prenotazione

4.0 2 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Per me è la libertà di non dover stare ore di fronte al computer a scrivere mail a clienti che richiedono le visite.

良いポイント:

Il sistema automatico di conferma della prenotazione in base alla disponibilità è per me essenziale per non essere legata ai clienti e alle continue mail di richiesta.

改善してほしい点:

Dovrebbe essere un po' più flessibile, poter cambiare, sostituire o modificare le richieste dei clienti.

Maria
ドイツのContent Manger
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

A must-have for selling tickets online

5.0 6 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: If you want to sell your tickets online and need a system that is quickly installed - don't look any further! Regiondo Pro is easy to use, even for newbies that don't have much experience with CMS, the system is self-explanatory. The support is terrific, you get fast solutions for your questions and problems. What I like most about Regiondo Pro is that they are constantly improving it, there are always new features available that simplify our workflow. I would highly recommend Regiondo Pro for every business that wants to sell tickets online.

良いポイント:

Easy-to-use Great Support

Regiondoからの返信

6 年前

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We are very glad to hear that our customers are happy with our product.

Dario
イタリアのtitolare MOVEGREEN
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Product recommended to most users.

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: in general the product is a good product, it allows you to do almost everything you need; could improve in some respects, but in principle it already works very well.

良いポイント:

Product well done, simple and intuitive in programming and easy in daily use. Excellent Italian assistance.

改善してほしい点:

Problems on multi-user mail and often all users receive emails not addressed to them. The smartphone app would have to be reviewed

Saverio
イタリアのGuida
エンタテインメント, 自営業
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Piccola impresa

4.0 3 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Mi son trovato bene e sono contento del suo utilizzo a parte qualche bug come espresso sopra. Per il mio volume di affari è decisamente un pò oneroso e non nascondo che sto valutando anche delle alternative per contenere i costi nonostante mi trovi benissimo con Regiondo.

良いポイント:

Comodità nel gestire le prenotazioni e configurare le attività.

改善してほしい点:

Ci sono stati dei bug con il react widget non segnalati per tempo e questo mi ha messo in difficoltà perdendo un pò di prenotazioni e ricevendo una recensione negativa.

Lukas
オーストリアのFood Tour Operator
食品、飲料, 自営業
ツール使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿者のソース

Regiondo ? try and error

3.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: With all the Problems I had within the first half year i quit my contract. They were not understanding at all why. Wouldn't recommend it for beginners with booking tools. They cover a wide variety of tools. I think they just keep creating but aren´t improving. If i wanted Regiondo to work successfully for my needs I​ needed to​ be in contact with the support all the time. And the Support is really couldn´t solve some of my problems so they give up and just let me wait for answers.

良いポイント:

The Design tool and the communicating tools to contact customers.

改善してほしい点:

Customer Support The amount the charge Implementing into the Website took over 1 month. It happened a couple of times it stopped working so no customer could book. The API Connection was try and error some OTA´s did manage to implement​ some did not. So, in the end,​ it didn´t help saving time at all.

Davide
イタリアのTrainee
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1年以上
投稿者のソース

検討した類似製品:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3.0 2 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: A good experience during the last two years

良いポイント:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

改善してほしい点:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products

Massimo
イタリアのPresidente Surgente, attore e regista
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿者のソース

Un agile sistema di prenotazione online

5.0 3 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Abbiamo aggiunto alle prenotazioni telefoniche e via mail questa nuova modalità, che avviene attraverso il nostro sito.

良いポイント:

Il software consente una facile prenotazione on line da parte dei nostri clienti, con un immediato riscontro da parte nostra della prenotazione.

改善してほしい点:

A volte la mail di Regiondo, con i biglietti e le indicazioni varie, per qualche motivo, non arriva ai clienti.

Alberto
イタリアのStaff Museo
美術館、博物館, 2-10の従業員数
ツール使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿者のソース

MY EXPERIENCE WITH REGIONDO

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I used other systems and this one seems to offer more possibility to analyze ticket management also with the use of statistics

良いポイント:

I like the semplicity to use the web site with the possibility of having a calendar with reservations and multiple ways to validate the tickets.

改善してほしい点:

unfortunately I encountered some problems with the mobile app, but that were bypassed usingf the website

Annette
ドイツ
ツール使用期間: 不明
投稿者のソース

Just perfect

5.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Regiondoからの返信

7 年前

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service provided by Regiondo.