キャプテラ - 企業の最適な
ソフトウェア選びをサポートし15年

FareHarborとは

あらゆる規模のツアー、アクティビティ、アトラクション、イベントビジネス向けの、強力なオンラインチケット発行および予約ソリューションです。

FareHarborの製品詳細

良いポイント:

The dashboard is really intuitive and the team/ costumer support are really nice. The fact there are a lot of videos/ tutorials available.

改善してほしい点:

Their fee is pretty steep in my opinion. It's charged to the customer booking, but I don't like the amount of the fee no matter who it is passed on to.

FareHarborの評価

評価ポイント

使いやすさ
4.6
カスタマーサービス
4.9
機能
4.6
価格の妥当性
4.7

おすすめ度

9.1/10

FareHarborの総合評価は4.8/5です。 (キャプテラに寄せられた1,108件のレビューより集計)。

FareHarborを使用したことがありますか?

あなたのレビューを投稿しませんか?

レビューを絞り込む (1,108件)

María
Booking Manager
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
ホスピタリティ, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Very easy to use!

5.0 2 年前
動画プレイヤーで日本語字幕を表示できます
Emma
Emma
英国のOwner
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レジャー、旅行、観光, 自営業
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Excellent service and product

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Overall, I really like Fareharbor - I like the way it looks when people book.

良いポイント:

The customer service is amazing and fast On a day to day basis, it is easy to use and you can add all the information you need to for all your guides.

改善してほしい点:

I sometimes struggle with set up and amending items. We usually have to get Fareharbor to do some or all of the set up as we get some things wrong. Saying that, all you need to do is reach out to their service team and they usually sort it out in minutes.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hello Emma - Thank you for posting this review! We are happy to hear that you've found our software easy to use and that you have had positive experiences working with our amazing Support Team. With that, we are always available and can help set up and amending your items or can schedule a team member to help train you on that specific function. Thanks!

認証済みレビュアー
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Easy To Use Booking System With Great Customer Support

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Because it costs the company nothing and their customer service is top-notch I have nothing but great experiences with FareHarbor and the customers do not seem to mind the added fee for online booking as the booking numbers have gone up since implementing FareHarbor!

良いポイント:

The team at FareHarbor made the transition to their product super easy. They listened to our requirements and configured the product to accommodate everything required. Both the frontend and backend of the product is easy to navigate and use for both customers and administrators. It integrated with the website with no problems.

改善してほしい点:

Their fee is pretty steep in my opinion. It's charged to the customer booking, but I don't like the amount of the fee no matter who it is passed on to!

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

3 年前

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with our Customer Support teams and you've found our Dashboard easy to use. We aim to make your life easier! We understand your feedback regarding the fee, however our experience shows that this fee does not affect your conversions! Once again, thank you for sharing this review with us. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Brooke
アメリカのOwner
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

Zero Customer Service

1.0 先月 新着

製品を使ってみた感想: Starting my own business and wanted to use FareHarbor for my bookings. Had the Zoom call, answered the questions that were emailed to me and then….. NOTHING!!! They just disappeared. I’ve emailed, called, messaged and I get the standard reply of someone will get back to you. Bummer I thought this would be the easiest part of opening my business. Disappointing.

良いポイント:

What I liked about FareHarbor when I’ve used it at my other jobs was the ease of use.

改善してほしい点:

Zero Customer Support. Can’t get a human on the phone.

Nomfundo
南アフリカのStudent
消費者サービス, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

WANT YO BE THE BEST IN BUSINESS USE FAREHABOR

5.0 2 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: It is the best thing I have in my business. It makes my work easy and fast and also enjoyable.

良いポイント:

24/7 availability it helps because customers are not available at the same time. Gives the best customer service with no crashes. Instant review.

改善してほしい点:

I have no regrets no doubts even with payments this is great.

Craig
米領ヴァージン諸島のOwner
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Great fit for a medium sized tour operator

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Overall FareHarbor is our source of truth for all things about our reservations, our scheduled tours and our guide assignment. I now use one of the FarHarbor reports as the basis for guide compensation, so it is fully integrated into our business operations. My interactions with their support organization have been very satisfying.

良いポイント:

We do almost 2,000 bookings for over 6,000 guests each year, I can't imagine doing that volume of transactions with a system that is not as complete as FareHarbor. The speed of the hosted environment keeps up with our check-in flow, and the system seemlessly integrates with our website for online booking. Fully 2/3rds of our bookings and over half of our passengers book online, so that is critical.

改善してほしい点:

I think that FareHarbor could invest in improving its reporting capabilities, other than basic quantitative reports I see very little in the way of insightful reporting coming out of the application. It is flexible and does allow me to export into excel where I can do further analysis, but in general I view the reporting capabilities as rudimentary. There are some dimensions that are impossible to report against, although there are workaround using dashboard views.

Christina
オーストラリアのOwner Manager
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Highly Recommended Software for Tour Operator

5.0 昨年

良いポイント:

The integration with other platform is great, user friendly, simple step to add/edit/archive items. I can add 2 separate bank accounts for different services in one dashboard. The customer support is awesome, however different time zone sometimes makes it not practicable to solve the problems in 24 to 48 hours. This software is suitable for day tour operators.

改善してほしい点:

Not suitable for multi day tour. There's no options to let the booking fees take by the operators.

Teresa
ポルトガルのCEO
イベント企画運営, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Well structered and efficient online booking management platforms

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Due to the world wide partnerships it is a great and profitable Booking Software, offering a large range of Reports and management tools.

良いポイント:

FareHarbor system helped us creating a website and due to their world wide partnerships, the system increased the number of bookings and consequently made our revenue grow, by letting customer browse our Tours and easily book online. Being free of charge for the company. Efficient checkout experience. It really offers excellent features for tour and activity operators.

改善してほしい点:

Website designed in a very basic and unappealing way, considering that if it were improved it would guarantee an excellent and growing source of income for the company. The website handling is strict and not allowed. Poor training - only one session (viewable for a year) and in short videos. Difficulties in spoken communication with Support. Any time you want to change anything in your dashboard, from product to prices, you need to spend time emailing support and wait for a response.

Molly
アメリカのReservations Coordinator
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

Great option overall

4.0 8 か月前

良いポイント:

FareHarbor is an extremely user friendly platform for our business. We take daily reservations for scheduled times, and this program makes it easy to set capacity limits, collect custom information, and process payments. One aspect that is very helpful is the ability for administrators to make changes to all aspects of the experience listings without having to submit a ticket and wait for approval. The customer service is available 24/7 and the representatives are always knowledgeable or willing to find the answer. They will also walk you through the steps to make changes so that you know how to do it in the future.

改善してほしい点:

Having come from another system, there are a few things I would have liked to have seen in FareHarbor. One is the ability to see abandoned carts. This was a good way to convert sales in our old system, and I feel that loss with FareHarbor. I would also like more control over emails sent out and the ability to cancel automated emails for a particular client or date.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

7 か月前

Hello Molly, thank you very much for sharing you review and feedback with us. We will take your suggestions into consideration!

Dave
Dave
ドイツのOwner / Operator
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レジャー、旅行、観光, 自営業
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

My Only Regret Is Not Starting Sooner

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Reliable, professional, honest. Every question is answered. Every promise fulfilled. What more is there?

良いポイント:

The Fareharbor software has freed me to get back to doing what makes my company great and puts the entire back office functions at my finger tips: booking, assigning roles, servicing my clients, and ensuring my reporting is clear and easy to follow has gone from consuming most of my time to becoming a second thought. I have an entire staff in my pocket and the support and training from FareHarbor are always there when I have a question.

改善してほしい点:

I would like to be able to send more automatic mails than currently possible. That's it.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Dave - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! FareHarbor was designed to help tour operators, such as yourself, grow their businesses - we are happy to hear that you have been able to leverage the software to handle the operational day to day of your business. We look forward to growing this partnership! Thank you!

MATTHIEU
MATTHIEU
フランスのFounder
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レジャー、旅行、観光, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

Powerful and friendly

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: So far so good, happy to use it and great team behind, helping us to improve our business online.

良いポイント:

its connectivity, various options helps feedbacks, friendly user

改善してほしい点:

Not a master Jedi yet! but it might be hard to configurate it at your image, since many options are offered.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Matthieu - thank you for taking the time to give FareHarbor such a great review! We'll get you to master Jedi status in no time. We are always here to help, and never hesitate to reach out! Thanks again.

Sally
アメリカのOwner / Lead guide/ webmaster
ホスピタリティ, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

The best solution for booking on the planet

5.0 4 年前

良いポイント:

1. Extremely easy to use- Each feature was intuitively built in a way that any user can quickly understand the key functions of the software. 2. Customer service is outstanding- Fare Harbor stands alone in the industry in the support and education of it’s clients. From a live training session with a real human being, to a huge online library of video and copy resources to 24 hour service help, there’s simply no one out there that cares for the success of it’s tour operators than Fare Harbor. 3. The software works seamlessly in every aspect both on the back end and client facing interfaces.

改善してほしい点:

This software is perfect. I would not change a thing.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

4 年前

Hi Sally - Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your positive feedback on our Customer Service teams! FareHarbor was built for tour operators like you and we are dedicated to setting you up for success! We look forward to growing this partnership, if you have any questions or need assistance we are available 24/7!

Jenny
オーストラリアのOwner/Operator
ホスピタリティ, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Cannot fault the support from FareHarbor staff

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Absolutely fantastic.

良いポイント:

FareHarbor enables so many different options and if we find it difficult to navigate anything, the support is quick, efficient and practical. Our site was easily adapted to deal with so many changes through the Covid pandemic and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

改善してほしい点:

Sometimes it's complex to work out how to change things but the support is so good we just ask for help - and they sort it!

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

3 年前

Jenny - thank you for sharing this review, we love working with you and the Kiah Wilderness Tours team. We are glad we were able to help you and the team navigate some of the obstacles throughout the COVID pandemic and we are always available to help!

Sara
アイルランドのOperations Assistant
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Amazing booking platform

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: FareHarbor makes it incredibly easy for us to make and take bookings online and in our shop. They are very eager to help and make it clear that they want our business to succeed.

良いポイント:

Great customer service, very helpful staff that respond in a timely manner, very easy to use and customise, great for us because we are a small company just getting started, great perks such as developing us a new, more user-friendly website.

改善してほしい点:

There isn't really anything I don't like about FH, I would say I'm a bit confused about how the money transfers work but that's my own fault because I'm sure if I asked someone would explain it to me right away.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Sara - thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! The FareHarbor team would love to take some time to walk you through how you can easily set up transfers at your convenience! Don't hesitate to reach out, and thanks again!

Shannon
アメリカのOwner
ホスピタリティ, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

FareHarbor Has Finger On Pulse of My Business & Like Having One's Own Private Team!

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I grew up with eTix, moved along with ZERVE (whom I adored) and then came into FareHarbor once ZERVE bit the dust. FareHarbor had some kinks at first but then took the torch and ran with it like a leader well in touch with things. I like that FareHarbor gets that although there's a template or universal aspect to tour businesses, that there are also some like my own that are constantly changing, evolving and pushing the envelope and do more than stay conventional. It means the world that their team is open to my evolution and are willing to work to create new dimensions to their own system to help me fulfill my vision! That's massive and money in the bank!

良いポイント:

Sounds cliche, but it's very organic and "thinks" like someone in the tour industry. It's almost scary! It's like the software knows what I'm thinking at times, stays ahead of me but then other times, it's like I'm teaching it new things. Very collaborative feeling.

改善してほしい点:

I doubt if anything is dummy proof but this is as close as it can get. I do hope that in the future, they will find a way for me to add some alternative things to the checkout for the customer. I have a product that is related to the traveler experience and would love to have it as a check out option right before they buy the tour tickets or complete the transaction because I feel its like a final sale's plug reminder that they might either jump on board with or be interested enough to go back and review the product's description and be influenced to purchase it last second. Currently its an item for sale but its too separated from where I think it needs to be personally.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Shannon - We can't thank you enough for the positive feedback. We truly do consider you a partner and aim to make your experience with FareHarbor a collaborative one. That said we're always looking for ways to improve so, I'll definitely pass along your hopes for an alternative checkout for your customers. Thank you for your trust in FareHarbor and we look forward to the years of success to come! Mahalo!

L
アメリカのOwner/operator
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

WOW, I am SO happy with this system

5.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: We chose FareHarbor after having issues with our past "#1 Online Booking System," including it's failure to list a calendar when our site was viewed on mobile. I wouldn't have left if not for the stream of failures of the other software, which was pretty nice when it worked... now I'm happy it happened because FareHarbor is amazing. We are an escape room business with 3 themes, 4 rooms, 5 menu selections. It took a few days to get everything dialed in with FareHarbor, now the system saves me so much time and effort. The flexibility is amazing. I was a little worried because, although you can do everything yourself, it seemed you are encouraged not to. I worried this was going to be an issue, but their customer support is top notch. If I want schedules, promotional campaigns, ANYTHING changed, they get it done, and probably faster and smoother than trying to do it myself. Yet I still have the flexibility to easily change and add bookings, dates, prices, availability to individual activities on the schedule on the fly. Two of our rooms can be booked together or separately. We used to put them on schedule separately (book individual rooms this time of day, book pair of rooms for bigger groups that time of day) since if one of the rooms was booked, the two room option was no longer available. With FH both options are on schedule and customer demand drives the calendar selection... if one is chosen, the two room option automatically stops displaying, and the other room can still be booked individually (and visa versa). I saw someone mention the "cost" of the system. We weighed this against other systems and find the cost differences to be pretty much a wash. Their credit card rate is great, especially compared to the cost of going with one of a few other popular escape room booking systems, I would have had to pay for a gateway, route with a merchant's account, pay a variable and mostly higher rate for credit cards... this is all in one and so easy... and a few less things I need to keep track of. Yes, there is a convenience fee for online booking, we absorb this fee into our prices. And really, it's a booking you may not have had were it not for the booking system. They have many features I'm sure (or would hope) other systems have such as auto booking cutoff times, auto email confirmations and reminders, etc. Actual 24 hr cust svc, not "you can contact them 24 hrs a day, leave a message, but not hear back until the next business day."

良いポイント:

Flexibility, ability to change items on the fly and really give the best customer service I can because I can be flexible. I integrate it with my personal calendar so I get the bookings synced right to my phone. The ability to be flexible. Did I mention how flexible it is?

改善してほしい点:

There are a couple items that are tricky to set up, but why would you when you can just email or call and have them do it. I'm learning to delegate to them, and it's freeing up even more of my time... ok that part's not a con, but the tricky to set up thing is.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

7 年前

Wow! Thank you so much for the detailed review. We hope you know how grateful we are for your support. Flexible is our favorite word too! We're very excited to hear that we've delivered on that. If you ever need anything in the future, never hesitate to reach out. 24/7 means 24/7! Thanks again. - Becca

Steve
オーストラリアのManaging Director
美術、工芸, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

Fareharbor Prioritises Marketing Itself above its Customers

4.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Fareharbor offers a great booking service aside from the limitations mentioned.

良いポイント:

Customer service was excellent for installation and has been great for trouble shooting ongoing issues. Backend of the software is quite intuitive.

改善してほしい点:

We selected and installed Fareharbour over Rezdy but one of the big disadvantages I see with Fareharbor relates to branding. Our website has a dark theme and Fareharbor currently does not have any flexibility to move beyond its white background booking windows (Rezdy does). This means our customers are jolted into a new environment once they click the book now button. The other issue is the only chance given to brand the pages is on the initial booking landing page, all subsequent booking pages are branded by Fareharbor logos and there is no option even to co-brand. I raised this with their developers and the response was sorry, its all hard coded. I then asked if I could have the fareharbour branding removed from the booking pages. Same deal, sorry, its all hard coded. For me this is not service orientated, we are the client and we should at least be able to choose if we want their logo presented, even if we have to pay a different rate. This would be important if you think that Fareharbor software gives your business a competitive advantage and you dont want to advertise to your competitors who provides your booking software. Bottom line seems that Fareharbor cares about their brand more than yours. That sux! Fareharbors booking calendar cannot manage multi-day bookings very well. Our business runs courses that span over 4 weeks. The Fareharbor calendar can only publish a workaround that presents all dates as text on the course start date. Clunky!

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

4 年前

Hi Steve - Thank you for taking the time to write this review and providing us with your honest feedback. Above all else, our priority is to grow your business. While the FareHarbor logo may pop up during the book form, the FareHarbor Lightframe is designed to create a streamlined buying experience for your customers that converts. As you mentioned, this hard-coded on our end, however this integration allows you to easily track sales sources and conversion metrics. Regarding the multi-day bookings, while we understand there may be some current limitations, our Product Team is always looking for ways to expand on our current features and functionalities. Please be on the look out for our Product and Feature Release Announcements

David
アメリカのOperations Manager
レクリエーション施設・サービス, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Remarkably flexible. Does everything I need it to do. Support people look for ways to help my biz.

5.0 6 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I wrote a review for software that I use. I don't know what Capterra really does, but I might look to see if I can find a substitute for QuickBooks accounting software here.

良いポイント:

Cleverly flexible. Has configurable settings to do all sorts of customizing of available time slots, staffing, pricing, etc. I never run into something I wish it would do that it doesn't already do. I know there are portions I am not even using that would probably benefit me even more. Easy to populate initially. I really don't remember much about that process because the FareHarbor people did most of it for me. The support team calls me from time to time to check if they can help me configure my upcoming seasonal schedule or anything else. Sometimes they contact me to notify me of new features I might be interested in. They spread non-competitive information about their other customers' experiences that might benefit me with regard to managing reviews, working with affiliates, working with concierges, etc. Integrates with Viator and Expedia and other resellers. Has never ever been unavailable.

改善してほしい点:

It can't be both endlessly configurable/customizable and fast/simple at the same time. So I feel like there are a lot of clicks to get done what I need. I can't think of how to eliminate clicks though without eliminating features. Beyond that, I am reaching for ideas. Perhaps if there were some sort of integration with our QuickBooks accounting software that would be helpful. Because I am on it all day every day, perhaps an android app would be better than accessing it from the browser on my phone, but I am not sure how beneficial that would be. I am unsure how they could do it, but they as a company don't have any web presence that drives visitors to their vendors. Back when Zozi was around, they had a website that steered people to their customers but that was a different business model. I can't complain about the cost. I pay them so little that I wonder how their business model works. But I really have to get creative to think of any shortcomings. None that are software related.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

6 年前

David, thanks for the detailed review! We appreciate the feedback. It's always been a pleasure working with you. If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out! We're always available.

Bond
アメリカのManager/Tour Guide
レジャー、旅行、観光, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

At the end of the day, Fare Harbor does everything we absolutely need and works seamlessly.

5.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Still getting benefits. Can't say enough about super responsive customer service. If you need something and they can do it, they will do it.

良いポイント:

convenience. negligible downtime. once it's set up, super easy to use. Extremely responsive customer service whether you call or email and some of the fastest email customer service I have ever seen. They know their product - no matter who you work with. Don't see what you need? just ask them. They've done a lot of "custom" (for lack of a better word) work so we can better accommodate our needs. Any company using reservations can afford this platform. Continuously one of the highest rated among reservation platforms. Reporting system. User permissions. You name it, Fare Harbor can do it.

改善してほしい点:

There are only two things I can say I like the least - 1) FareHarbor would save a million man hours if they would offer the fareharbor credit card slider that connects to your phone, like Square. Having to manually enter all the credit card info when on-site for walkups or partial payments can slow me down considerably. and 2) More robust crew scheduling abilities. For example, I'd like my guests to be able to request specific tour guides - so ability to assign crew to specific customers would be very helpful for me. I don't dislike the new reports, but I definitely like the old Legacy reports better. I don't use many reports in fareharbor but the ones I do, I prefer the older Legacy. The new reports are not showing any private or locked tours in reports.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

7 年前

Bond, Thanks for taking the time to us a review! We really appreciate the candid feedback. If there's anything we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always available. Thanks again. Becca

Eduke
オランダのFounder
エンタテインメント, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Fare Harbor helped us to go Viral in no time

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: We started the boat company and we were looking for a ticket partner. Luckily Fare Harbor found us and reached out to us, we never heard from them but we decided to give it a go. It was a success straight away because we had no worries about selling the tickets online. They made a awesome website. Besides that, they gave good advice and were always very kind and helpful. I'm sure Fare Harbor has great potential to because huge and how these guys are going I believe this is already a big success but they will go bigger and bigger.

良いポイント:

Fare Harbor is a great company, fair people, 24/7 customer service, very polite always and a good system. We are very happy with Fare Harbor as a partner. They made a great website so we could focus on our speciality: Boat tours. Fare harbor helped us with good advice and now adays they even have Dutchies which helps a lot. We are expanding with Fare Harbor.

改善してほしい点:

The Software is big and endless. Some things are not easy to find out.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Eduke, Thanks so much for taking the time to respond. We value your partnership and are happy to hear your positive feedback on our software and the amazing team behind it. We look forward to sharing many more years of success!

Ken
アメリカのPresident
ホスピタリティ, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Fare Harbor; huge partner in growing our business.

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Very annoyed that Fare Harbor corporate scheduled their annual convention & training session to start at 0530 am Hawaii time 2 days in a row. This despite requests from their Hawaii clientele where it all began. Hopefully this is not indicative of a corporation to big for their britches, not listening to their long time customers.

良いポイント:

Great support from Day 1. Tradewind Charters in Honolulu, Hawaii was among the early users of this platform. No regrets.

改善してほしい点:

Until recently, we were not receiving text alerts of new bookings which is crucial for same day bookings over the weekend when no one is in the office. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our rep solved this issue quickly when brought to her attention.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

4 年前

Hi Ken - Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! We are grateful for your support and partnership over the past few years. I will circulate this feedback back to our internal teams to help us continue improving the experience of future conferences & events. This was our first-ever virtual event, and we learned a lot along the way. We understand that the timing of this year's annual conference made it difficult for clients in time zones outside of our Denver office to attend the live stream and sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Knowing that many of our valued clients would not be able to make the live event, it was a top priority for FareHarbor to make all sessions accessible on-demand through the Spark platform through the end of the month. We hope you have a chance to check out the platform and explore all of the insightful content we shared at Spark!

Clint
アメリカのFounder
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

A Complete Nightmare

1.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: After we finally got the API set up for the third time we would show up to our tours only to find many very angry people arriving for their tour only to find the tour was sold out and they were overbooked. We went through another two weeks of dozens of overbookings and missed bookings in the system then of course the API was not working again. The entire situation was handled in a extremely unprofessional way and after being told time and time again that the system was checked for missing and over bookings we just kept getting over booked guests and missing guests. We were told time and time again they would make sure there were no duplicate, missing, or overbooked guests but its very obvious that they have not even checked at all to make sure this was not the case. Trust me when I tell you we are still dealing with dozens of VERY UPSET GUESTS, THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IN LOST REVENUE, DAMAGED OUR ONLINE REPUTATION WHICH WE WORKED VERY HARD TO BUILD, HOURS OF WASTED TIME TRYING TO FIGURE OUT AND REORGANIZE THE MESS THEY HAVE MADE. Very disappointing to say the least

良いポイント:

If it was integrated the way we were told it would be it would be wonderful. We were told one thing and then shown another

改善してほしい点:

LITERALLY A NIGHTMARE AND CAN RUIN YOUR BUSINESS, REVENUE, AND ONLINE REPUTATION OVERNIGHT. When we first signed up we were told fare harbor would connect an API and be sure to transfer any previously booked guests into the new fare harbor system. After the connection we realized over approximately two weeks our bookings completely stopped as there were continuous issues with the API connection. After going back and forth trying to get help with fixing whatever was wrong we quickly realized as soon as you think you’re getting somewhere that person disappears completely and you’re passed to someone else then you have to start all over trying to convince them that something is wrong. Finally, we were told that we are responsible for manually entering all of our existing guests into the system. Up to this point we were told time and time again that it was part of the conversion process and they would transfer all existing guests. THAT IS NOT THE CASE.

MARK
英国のOwner
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Excellent Product & Fantastic Support

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Exceptional.

良いポイント:

FareHarbor's ticketing system is perfectly suited to our walking tour business. It integrates with our online ticketing agents and provides a comprehensive range of functions which make running our business much easier than before. Their support are absolutely amazing in terms of response times, their skillsets and ability to troubleshoot. Their FAQ pages are genuinely helpful (a rare thing!), and we have had the same contract manager since the beginning who is genuinely interested and engaged with our business, which helps to reinforce our relationship. Their payment schedule is perfect for us and the platform is exceptionally stable, meaning we have never missed a sale.

改善してほしい点:

We genuinely have nothing negative to say about it.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

5 年前

Hi Mark - thank you for the kind words! We love hearing about the positive experience you've had with FareHarbor and the great partnership we have been able to build on together. Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything! Thanks again!

Mike
アメリカのOwner
レジャー、旅行、観光, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Bookings for Reindeer Farm tours

5.0 3 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: One of the best things about this company is their customer service. They are always available via phone or email to answer any questions I have, assist in setting up accounts for different items , or to lead me through solving problems I might encounter. Issues are resolved within a matter of minutes, not days or weeks.

良いポイント:

With the onset of the COVID pandemic, it became necessary for me to schedule visits to the farm. I could no longer have hundreds of people there at a time. This software allowed me to very easily schedule visits, track the critical information for each guest in case contact tracing was necessary and send information out to everyone in the session or to individuals. The software also was seamlessly integrated with my banking accounts to take care of all of my financial transactions so that I could focus on the actual events instead of the financial aspects.

改善してほしい点:

There was only one instance that I recall that could have been handled better. I had asked a question about how to set up a certain parameter. Immediately after I asked the question, they integrated my request into the software. At the time, I would have preferred that they walk me through how I could resolve the issue myself instead of resolving it for me. However, that experience revealed to me how fast they could fix my issues.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

3 年前

Mike - thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that our Dashboard and Customer Support teams were able to help you navigate some the obstacles amidst the COVID pandemic. We are in this together and will be there for you every step of the way! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

Marisa
アメリカ
小売, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

Great Booking Software!

5.0 8 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: FareHarbor was wonderful! We are an Escape Room in Pennsylvania. We began our business using Bookeo, as that is what almost every escape room in the area and ones we'd been to used. FareHarbor contacted us, gave us a demonstration, and we fell in love. They completely set everything up for us so we didn't lose any bookings in the process since our service was never down. They then incorporated into our website for us. It was great and their customer service has always been great even now!

良いポイント:

They truly have some of the best customer service around. They are available 24/7 to call or email and return your calls or emails within the same day. Sometimes they will even set it up for you which is wonderful when I'm in the middle of working a busy day. Then I can always give them a call to ask how it works or how I can adjust it that way I can learn when I get a break. Both the customer view and the behind the scenes view is extremely clear and easy to work with. Rarely do we have customers confused on how to book/reserve something, unless they truly don't know how to use a computer to begin with.

改善してほしい点:

I wish they would incorporate something that would allow customers to immediately book another room/service/tour/etc. Maybe even just a link. It would be really awesome if you could add another thing to your "cart" per say and pay all at once instead of making multiple bookings. Another thing that would be nice is almost an employee area like a scheduler system. This way employees could request time off and see large sections of times that they are working. Currently, you can assign them to a reservation but it would nice to have them be able to look and see they work 11am-4pm rather than see they are assigned to a 11:30am, 12:00pm, and so on appointments.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

8 年前

Hi Marisa, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback on using FareHarbor. Never hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to help! -Gabby

認証済みレビュアー
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
レジャー、旅行、観光, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Good for small operators and their first access to technology

3.0 昨年

良いポイント:

Gives direct connection with some OTAs, through API.The software has some interesting features that could be very useful (shared resources, crew...), but these need to be implemented better.The pricing model allows to spend almost nothing, transferring the cost to the final user (although this can be tricky).Therefore it is a good option for a small tour operator that has no technology and very few selling channels and needs a software to automate some processes, to easily sell online, and to get connected to some OTAs.

改善してほしい点:

The good ideas about some features are wasted because of the extreme difficulty in setting and using them, therefore forcing the tour operator to have the software support having to always set and update everything. This process is extremely time consuming and can create misunderstandings and errors.A structured tour operator would need a complex (but not complicated) system where they can set and update everything by themselves, exactly when they need.The rate managing is a hassle, especially if you have many distributing channels.

FareHarbor Holdingsからの返信

昨年

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We cannot improve without your feedback. Please reach out to our Support team with any questions you have 24/7.