キャプテラ - 企業の最適な
ソフトウェア選びをサポートし15年

Teamwork.comとは

社内チームや代理店が連携、可視性、説明責任を強化し、成果を上げるのに役立つプロジェクト管理ソフトウェア。

Teamwork.comの製品詳細

良いポイント:

Integration with other apps / software. Ease of use for team members.

改善してほしい点:

The CRM is pretty bad at the moment. Needs quite a bit of work.

Teamwork.comの評価

評価ポイント

使いやすさ
4.3
カスタマーサービス
4.4
機能
4.3
価格の妥当性
4.4

おすすめ度

8.5/10

Teamwork.comの総合評価は4.5/5です。 (キャプテラに寄せられた864件のレビューより集計)。

Teamwork.comを使用したことがありますか?

あなたのレビューを投稿しませんか?

レビューを絞り込む (864件)

Alex
Alex
Owner
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
マーケティング、広告, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

The best project management tool I have ever used

5.0 4 年前
動画プレイヤーで日本語字幕を表示できます
Paul B
Paul B
アメリカのChief Online Strategitst
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
マーケティング、広告, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Teamwork is great software for tracking Projects!

5.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I have had a great overall experience with Teamwork. It is an incredibly versatile and user-friendly software that has helped our team be more organized and productive. The ability to assign tasks, collaborate on projects, and track progress has been a huge help for our team. I would definitely recommend this software to anyone looking for an effective way to manage projects and tasks. Overall, Teamwork is an awesome software that I would highly recommend!

良いポイント:

1. The ability to assign tasks and track progress is a great feature.2. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate.3. The pricing is very affordable compared to other project management software.

改善してほしい点:

The pricing started to get more expensive when we needed to add additional team members to the plan.

Sara Olive
Sara Olive
アメリカのProject Manager
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
マーケティング、広告, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Working Well for our Project-Based Company

4.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: The overall experience has been pretty positive, with most team members adapting quickly to Teamwork. There has been a slight learning curve, since we were going from a very basic system in Trello to this more fully-featured tool.

良いポイント:

The best part about teamwork is the birds-eye-view that it gives employees and managers over everything that is going on within the company. We really appreciate having our time tracking system tied directly to the tasks within a project because it makes it much easier to log time and to see how much time was spent on each area of the project.

改善してほしい点:

We have not yet developed a clear process, and Teamwork doesn't seem to have one built in, to account for tasks that are waiting on outside input such as a client approval. Most of our clients are not using our Teamwork software, so when we are waiting on a review there is not a great way within the software to distinguish that apart from a task that is actually late.

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Sara Olive, Thanks for your review of Teamwork! It's great to see Teamwork has helped with your task and time management. I've passed your comment onto the support team to look into these issues further. Kind regards, Karen at Teamwork

Vivian
アメリカのHR Manager
健康、ウェルネス、フィットネス, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Teamwork.com: Project Portfolio Management Platform of 2024

4.0 先月 新着

製品を使ってみた感想: Task and project management are the main benefits that I gain from Teamwork.com.

良いポイント:

I give double thumbs up to the fact that Teamwork.com has an iOS mobile application that allows me to manage, plan and track projects automatically on the go.

改善してほしい点:

Customer support on weekends take time to attend to queries.

認証済みレビュアー
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
情報技術、情報サービス, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

A great concept run by not great developers

2.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: My experience is that we are in the serious lookout of another product. If you are not an occasional user and want to do any serious work, this tool is not the right fit.

良いポイント:

I like the fact that its integrated with other products such as Desk. Its relatively easy

改善してほしい点:

Tons of errors when using it. They launch updates during business hours taking the system not saving actions, producing random errors ending up in losing your work without any prior notice - as in we will update the system, it will take X time and it will be down. Nothing like that they just shoot the update and if you are lucky and not doing something in the system you may get away with it. Various functionalities of the system stop working out of the blue; we report them to their customer service and they never get solved, or get solved at a pace teamwork wants and not based on the actual criticality. For example, the past two (yes you read correctly, 2) weeks, emails dont work. You can reply to a task and it simply gets lost. We've notified support, sent messages, they replied after 5 days that its fixed but guess what. They didnt even test the "fix" and as a result, second full week its not working and they evidently do not even reply to our ticket. On top of all of the above, if you have many tasks in the system, the system becomes extremely slow to perform actions. You open a list and it takes ages which it has paging mechanisms.

Teamwork.comからの返信

2 年前

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that you have found Teamwork easy to use and benefited from our integrations. I am really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues. I will be sure to pass your feedback around updates onto the team. I can understand your frustration around the issues you have faced with our platform. We would love the opportunity to improve your experience with Teamwork. Please send us an email at [email protected] the team would be happy to work with you to help resolve these problems. Kind regards, Willow at Teamwork

Carrissa
アメリカのReal Estates Advisor
不動産, 201~500人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Teamwork.com in Real Estate Advisory Project Management

5.0 5 日前 新着

製品を使ってみた感想: Resources, tasks and projects management.

良いポイント:

Teamwork.com automates task, resource and project management processes which saves time and improve productivity.

改善してほしい点:

For nearly five years now, I have never come across any bug on Teamwork.com.

Nathalie
オーストラリアのProject Lead
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Great system for project management

5.0 7 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: We've reviewed just about all the systems on the market and found Teamwork to be the best one for what we need. We love using it and can recommend it for anyone in software or web development to manage their projects.

良いポイント:

Teamwork is easy to use, and has all the features we require available within our plan. The plans are really good (no need to upgrade for every little thing). We love the ability to easily organise, time-track and manage our projects, and the integrated chat app as well.

改善してほしい点:

it'd be great if there was an option to make the board view the default instead of the list, it can be challenging to make the board view work efficiently

Kane
英国のFounder
インターネット, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Swiss Army Knife

5.0 7 か月前

製品を使ってみた感想: Its good i like it, CS very responsive, never breaks, easy for internal PM, can't ever get clients to use it properly [maybe just our clients!]

良いポイント:

Great tool, easy to get going but offers much more scope and complexity shiould you need it or as your projects / business grows

改善してほしい点:

To get the best needs time and learning to develop areas further to really enhance it Chat/slack, CRM and other options are all extra cost which builds up

John
アメリカのSenior Public Relations and Communications Officer
運輸、トラック、鉄道, 201~500人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

My Experience with Teamwork.com in a Filled Survey

4.0 2 か月前 新着

良いポイント:

I like that Teamwork.com not only offers PM and TM tools but also has resource planning and management capabilities.

改善してほしい点:

Teamwork.com accomplish all my daily PPM tools without complications.

Donald
アメリカのExecutive Technical Director
建設, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Teamwork.com for Workflow Management

5.0 3 週間前 新着

製品を使ってみた感想: Task, project and resource management are the key benefits that I highly relish.

良いポイント:

Ever since I started using Teamwork.com it has ever been seamless to plan, track and manage projects.

改善してほしい点:

Teamwork.com lack offline access but it works just fine on mobile data and if not WIFI.

Tiara
Tiara
アメリカのFounder
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
メディア制作, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Simple yet effective project management

4.0 先月 新着

良いポイント:

The interface is very clean and intuitive. Ease of deployment is top notch. One of the biggest draw for me was the ability to add a CRM, which is great for customer management.

改善してほしい点:

If you have a smaller team it can become expensive.

Katie
アメリカのDigital Services Director
マーケティング、広告, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

At TImes Complicated, But a Powerful Project Management Software

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Teamwork is a poweful project management software that really means business. It can take a little getting used to, but once you have it mastered, it's great. Being able to connect to Google Drive is helpful for sharing documents. Additionally, the desktop app is amazingly functional, which is rare with software.

良いポイント:

The organization of data, being able to collaborate, implemented chat/ticket submission, Google Drive integration.

改善してほしい点:

Sometimes, this software can seem complicated to use. This is nothing a little bit of training and consistent use can't help, but worth noting.

Teamwork.comからの返信

5 年前

Hey there Katie, Thanks for getting in touch and leaving us some feedback on Teamwork Projects! It was great to hear that we have helped you with organisation and collaboration - that seems to be a #win for both you and us here at Teamwork. Leaving curves aren't always nice or easy, however, we have put a number of resources into this to help with the process. Our webinars are run daily, alongside multiple on-demand webinars, which will help with any on-boarding and initial learning of the software. In addition to this, our support team are available 24/7 to suit all timezones and work schedules. They can give you demos on the software or answer any feature related questions! Just pop them an email over at [email protected] - they are a fantastic bunch, I promise! Many thanks, Nancy at Teamwork :)

Yoana
アメリカのOwner
マーケティング、広告, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

I like it overall, but it feels a bit dated

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Teamwork is our project/clients headquarters. We keep all of our logins, tasks, and team communications in there and so far it's been a good solution for us and keeping all of our clients project specific material seperated. The daily e-mail reminders and task notifications keep our team running smoothly and aware of what's outstanding or coming up.

良いポイント:

We've been using Teamwork as our project management tool for years. For my client's needs, it's a pretty great PM tool. It's easy for us to add new projects, create a Logins notebook and then add any tasks that need to be completed, assign to the person that needs to do it and attach any details such as date due and how long they have to complete it. I'm also able to add "saved" tasks lists so I don't need to re-enter my recurring tasks every time. It's easy to add and remove team members as well as clients. Lately they've updated the Dashboard when you first login so it has this cool tab called "My Work" that shows me what's due on my list only (not the entire teams) and what's coming up (and also what's overdue if I didn't complete something). This is a quick way for me to see what's on my plate. I love the fact that it archives projects, we refer to old projects frequenlty as the client needs additional work or an updated design, etc... and the new file sharing options are super helpful so we don't need to export a client file anymore and send it via e-mail, we can just send them the link. It also has a great file version feature, so we can see previous iterations and keep them all together

改善してほしい点:

The interface is now cluttered and clunky. It's not as sleek and clean as say Basecamp in its simplicity. I don't ever use any of the reporting features because they just don't make any sense and in my opinion are not easy to implement. It could be I need to take some of their training or something, but haven't had the time. I wish it was a bit easier to create a project template and then update it. Because I have to hunt it down and remember where it is, my templates aren't updated as frequently as I would like. I also wish it provided more user guidance on setting up what I consider advanced features such as Gnatt charts and the new Kanban board interface.

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Yoana, Thanks for such a detailed review of Teamwork - we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you are enjoying our new updated personal task feature on our dashboard. We are sorry to hear you've been experiencing some problems with our product - could you email us at [email protected] so we can investigate these further? Many thanks, Karen at Teamwork

Michael
アメリカのOwner
マーケティング、広告, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Teamwork makes the Dream Work

5.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Every once in a while you discover a product or service that changes everything you do at your company. Teamwork was that product for us. Teamwork took us from a struggling agency that didn't understand its investment of time in our project work and that had no processes to speak of to a company that runs like clockwork.
We couldn't be the company we are without it.

良いポイント:

Integration with other apps / software Ease of use for team members Ease of use for customers Integration with email clients Integration with browsers The mobile experience is top notch Cost effectiveness Time tracking for team members Integrations with Dropbox and Google Drive

改善してほしい点:

Some minor limitations on template designs for projects but there are always work-arounds.

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Michael, Our team will be delighted with this feedback and a 10/10 rating! Don't forget, we are always available at [email protected] if you need anything or wish to submit a feature request! Have a great day, Karen at Teamwork

Gustavo
ベリーズのPresident
印刷業, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Belize Signs Ltd Teamwork review

4.0 4 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: We try several project management systems and we ended using Teamwork.
We had been using Teamwork for more than 4 years and definitely it has been an extraordinary tool to improve our business, I don't think we would be able to do it without the Teamwork

良いポイント:

I like the way you can customize your projects, it can be done very clearly and fast, also the ability to set your privacy and the way you can organize the communication between the people involved in the project, this software is really amazing once you have set your system, another good feature is that you can start with a very simple project and use it as a template optimizing it adding more to it during the process of the same project

改善してほしい点:

only a few details when posting from mobiles, sometimes little details doesn't work when posting some kind of files from mobiles

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Gustavo, Thanks for your great review of Teamwork. Our support team are an amazing bunch - please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected], if you are experiencing issues with the mobile app. Have a great day, Karen at Teamwork

Casey
アメリカのProduct Manager
健康、ウェルネス、フィットネス, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Great set of features

5.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: Teamwork has a great set of features. Projects, Gantt charts, tasks, sub tasks, due date/time span, dependencies, priorities, task timer, templates, and billing and invoicing. Just to name a few. I can send invoices for billable hours in a flash and because I can see the workload I can spread it out evenly and appropriately.We don't have many negative items here and we have a lot of positives.

良いポイント:

I like its intuitive interface most of all. I like customizing my account and projects visually. Creating teams and assignments is something I like as a manager.

改善してほしい点:

Integrations were easier with Zapier. It did work natively, but it just wasn't as productive.

Vernessa
Vernessa
アメリカのFreelance Writer
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
情報技術、情報サービス, 自営業
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

TeamWork Projects Incorporates Project Notebooks, Customer Portal and OS-Agnostic Desktop Timer

5.0 6 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Overall, TeamWork (formerly TeamworkPM) is worth the monthly or annual fee. I've used TeamWork for more than 8 years and while I don't have a need to use it daily, I go to it for special projects and when I need a different kind of project control than I get with Apptivo. The interface is pretty, with soothing colors. The TeamWork crew creates excellent help documentation that's easily found in a comprehensive knowledgebase, they now have some full-fledged free online courses, and they included a customer support and feedback system within the dashboard. And then there's this: Transparency via a visual roadmap and update system on the TeamWork website that actually gets updated on a regular basis. Yes, I like skipping over to the website to see what are the latest fixes and what goodies they're planning.

良いポイント:

Whiteboards are great but even the developers of TeamWork Projects (formerly TeamworkPM) were tired of trying to make them do the work of a real project management system. That's how I came across TeamWork Projects 8 years ago -- tossing aside the whiteboards and comparing online project management applications. TeamWork ultimately rose to the top because it either includes features I felt were must-haves or they had those features on the roadmap to deal with in the near future. TeamWork has task-level time-tracking and incorporates a desktop timer that I use on both my Windows and Linux versions computers. TeamWork was one of the few online project management applications that incorporated a file manager early on AND had the foresight to include it in the permissions system (important so all stakeholders have access to the files they need). I've used it for mock-ups, contract change-orders, and project photos. There is a project notebook system that is far superior to a so-called project wiki found in other project managers. I use it to keep notes, format them to look like real documents (not just a bunch of text notes), and export out in a format that is useful to project owners and clients. This was important enough that it would have been a dealbreaker if it wasn't included: the means to allow stakeholders (especially clients) to log in to see progress on their projects, participate in project-specific discussions, and access project-related files.

改善してほしい点:

TeamWork's free tier is less generous than some of the other highly rated project management apps. Keeping up with the times, they've lately added a Kanban view (but it costs extra). But why the boards view is an add-on instead of integrated into the main projects beats me and makes me call this a welcome feature that is also a CON. Although TeamView has native integrations for GMail, HubSpot, and Harvest, I think it relies too much on its (well-developed and well-documented API) for integrations with the majority of the world of business applications. Of course, there are hundreds of Zapier workarounds. Still, I think TeamWork is strong enough to have better integration and less cobbled recipes.

Teamwork.comからの返信

5 年前

Hi there, Thank you for the review of Teamwork Projects. Kind regards, Nancy at Teamwork.

Tigran
Tigran
アルメニアのDigital Marketing Specialist
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 11~50人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

検討した類似製品:

Perfect for Managing and Keeping Track of Work

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: My overall experience was very positive with Teamwork Projects. Every time I have the freedom to choose ​software for managing my work I choose Teamwork.

良いポイント:

Teamwork is the all-in-one software for managing projects. I've used Projects in several workplaces and was very pleased in all cases. It offers all the essential task tracking features and also has a ​Trello-like board view. The built-in time tracker was especially useful to keep track of the time spent on each task. Teamwork even offers a client for the timer that can stay above all your windows so that you don't forget starting or stopping the timer.

改善してほしい点:

The only con for Teamwork Projects is that it can be hard to navigate around at first. While the UI is perfectly easy-to-use, the existence of many features makes getting lost in the UI very easy when you're new to it. To some people, the UI is intimidating at first glance. Convincing those people to get on board was the challenging part of making the software a default project management tool in the company.

Teamwork.comからの返信

5 年前

Hi Tigran, Thanks for your review of Teamwork Projects! I'm glad to hear that you found the software pleasing and useful! Onboarding and UI intimidation issues - got ya! I've just spoken with our Projects Product Manager, Mossy, and he wants to hear more from you! We are currently working on making this experience better, and would love if you could help! Would you mind emailing in to [email protected] with the subject header of 'Re:Capterra Review: Onboarding feedback' and I'll pick it up from there. Overall, we are delighted that you chose Teamwork over all others! If you ever have any issues, or want to share some #TeamworkLove, reach out to us via [email protected]! Our support team are insanely talented... or so they tell me anyway!! Looking forward to hearing from you! Nancy at Teamwork :)

Irfan
Irfan
パキスタンのSenior Software Engineer
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
情報技術、情報サービス, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

One of the Best Project Management Tool I have recently come across

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I am pretty happy with overall usage especially because of a lot of issues are being solved simultaneously in our team and especially because we have team across continents.

良いポイント:

- Teamwork projects is one of the best project management tools available to date because of having so many features and one of my favorite feature is time logging and making time billable and non billable plus invoicing that is just a bonus in a project management tool. - Feature of assigning one task to multiple users is also a huge plus this way all team members can log their hours to the task and are always updated about progress via notifications - Notifications in the system are also very simple and I would say complete and easy - Its communication ability via comments among team is brilliant and for us especially because we work in different time zones posting comments is easy when we want other team members to know something about the task or have a questions - Creation of notebooks is another great feature of Teamwork Projects because that way all of our team members can always be on the same page - Activity log is great and very very usable feature too - Sub-task feature is the one which is very beneficial and is really helpful in breaking bigger tasks in smaller sub tasks

改善してほしい点:

- Though the tool is pretty straight forward but I still feel it has huge improvement gap in User Interface - Logging time is a bit confusing and needs some learning. I think it can be improved as well - Reporting is good enough but I think can be enhanced and more reports can be added too

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Irfan, Thanks for a great review of Teamwork - it's always great to see a 10/10 score! Our product team loves to get creative with Teamwork's features - so they'll be delighted with this feedback. I've noted your comments on user interface and reporting and will pass this onto the design team to look into this further. Don't forget to stay in touch with us at [email protected] if you ever need anything. Many thanks, Karen at Teamwork

Erin
アメリカのLead Program Manager
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路

Overall good experience on Teamwork

4.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Teamwork has been incredibly helpful to us. One thing about our company is we work in segments, so we have about 20 "categories" of Projects, yet we can't do anything around those categories. I would like to view things with the Project Category as the filter. Milestones for a specific category of projects, tasks for a specific category of projects, add new or existing users to a specific category of projects. This would make our interaction with Teamwork incredibly more useful. I appreciate all the work that has come out over the summer to update the code base making it easier to add new features. And I have been excited about a lot of the features coming out. I would love to see a more robust JIRA integration (rather than just Zapier) since our company uses JIRA on the product/dev side and Teamwork on the operational/project management side.

良いポイント:

How customizable it is by project and within a project. The ability to set permissions and privacy on almost anything in a project.

改善してほしい点:

Adding users to specific projects at a mass project level is not easy. I would like to be able to both add users and filter items (milestones, task lists, activity, Everything items) by Category of the Project. I would like to report on Category of project. I would also like more ways of exporting the milestones in an easier to read report. We want to use milestones as a way to get our entire company in-the-know of upcoming items. But we have so many overlapping milestones the calendar view doesn't work, and the exported excel list isn't appealing for a quick read.

Teamwork.comからの返信

7 年前

Hi Erin, Thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it. We're glad to hear that you've had a good experience with Teamwork Projects. I'll pass on all your feedback to the team here for consideration. Nicer dashboards and metric, departments and improved reporting are all on our roadmap (https://www.teamwork.com/roadmap).We hope to have them released very soon. I think these will help solve a lot of your issues. If theres anything else you can think of that we can do to help improve your experience with Teamwork Projects, please get in touch. Best reagards, Therese

Daniel
ニュージーランドのDevelopment Manager
建設, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Much to improve on

3.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: Teamwork more pretty than functional. Teamwork claims to be a 'project management' tool, but it lacks many fundamental PM features, and it's clumsy. Areas needing improvement: - One of the most important tools for project management are gantt charts. Teamwork's gantt chart is one of the worst I've seen compared to other PM software/apps. I will try to break it down:
1. The default view for task planning should be gantt view, not task list view. It's a project with many moving parts, you should be forced to at the same time creating your task, be able to see and visualize how and when it will fit in within the rest of the project.
2. In Gantt chart view, the gantt chart needs to show start/finish dates in 2 columns on the left side beside all the tasks. So from left to right it should look like this: task, start date, finish date, gantt chart. Every traditional PM software has this basic layout, it's fundamental. A simple tool like Smartsheet.com is far more basic, yet superior in this.
3. Printing gantt charts is clumsy and difficult. Everyone prints gantt charts on A3 or A2 to discuss over in meetings. Printing gantt charts in Teamwork is so clumsy, it's as though I simply took screenshot of whatever is on my screen and printed it. And often when i try to print in A3, it simply prints and A4 sized chart in the middle of an A3 page, leaving heaps of white space around the outside. You need to design the printing option so that it prints a beautifully presented gantt nicely on one page that fills the whole page.
4. The file management in teamwork is perhaps the WORST feature. It is extremely clumsy. Firstly you can't drag and drop folders to rejig folder structure, you need to manually do this and 'nest' them here and there, where you want it. It's so laborious. Furthermore, if i start uploading lets say 10 files into one folder, and i start navigating to other folders while my files upload, the uploaded files start being uploaded into all the folders I am navigating i.e. they don't all upload to the folder I initially dragged them into. So then I end up with 10 files randomly spread over all these folders and have no idea which ones they were saved into because these folders already have many files in them, and it just becomes an absolute nightmare to try and find them and move them back to the correct folder they were meant to be saved into in the first place. This is EXTREMELY frustrating.
I have run out of

良いポイント:

It looks pretty and modern, but to be honest, so do all the new apps and websites these days.

改善してほしい点:

It is extremely laborious and time consuming to add tasks, set start and finish dates, and assign the task to people. Too much requirement to use the mouse pointer to select these. It should be just really basic where you can 'tab across' to the next thing. e.g. type in task *tab* start typing who the task is assigned to and it picks up the name *tab* enter start date *tab* enter end date *tab* <-- notice I didn't need to use my clumsy mouse at all during this process. using the mouse is slow, you need to allow us to have shortcuts that minimises the need to use the mouse.

Teamwork.comからの返信

7 年前

Hi Daniel, Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it and give us your feedback. I've passed on all of your suggestions to the team here for their consideration. Hopefully we'll be able to implement your ideas soon. Best regards, Therese

認証済みレビュアー
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
メンタルヘルスケア
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Overall Teamwork is very easy to use. A lot of features and options to easily manage projects.

5.0 7 年前

良いポイント:

Teamwork provides many features to help manage your project from start to finish. The features are robust and offer flexibility along the way. It's very easy to add users, assign permissions, and assign tasks. To get started, Teamwork offers an easy way to import tasks from an Excel spreadsheet. The feature I like best is email communication tracking. When you add a comment to a task and send it to the assigned resources, all email responses are automatically captured on the same task. This helps prevent key decisions or conversations from being lost in off line email threads. For larger projects the Overview (dashboard) is very nice. At a glance, you get a quick overview of the project status and who tasks are assigned to. Additionally, you can drill into most Overview items to get additional information. For example, if you click on Late Tasks, you get a list of all tasks past their assigned due date and the assigned resource.

改善してほしい点:

Teamwork lacks a few features that would make it easier to use. - It's difficult to move individual tasks in mass to a new Task List or Sub-Task group. Tasks must be moved individually because you can't select multiple tasks at once. If you have a lot of tasks to move it can be tedious. - Project reporting capabilities are adequate but not overly robust. Most of the built-in project inquiry features are very good so reporting is not necessary unless you need to produce a report in a PDF format to email. When creating a report, you have pretty good control over what type of tasks are included but what is missing is the ability to select which columns you want or don't want. Additionally, you can't save a report filtering options for future use. You have to reselect your options every time you want to run the same report.

Teamwork.comからの返信

6 年前

Hi there, Thank you for your detailed review of Teamwork Projects. Great to hear that Teamwork Projects is essential to your team to track your projects and much more. We offer free daily live webinars, by joining our webinars you will learn how to use specific features, find out about Teamwork best practice and hear about new updates. Feel free to join these at anytime, this will also be useful if you are training a new user to use Teamwork Projects https://www.teamwork.com/webinars. Kind Regards, Deborah

Yusif
Yusif
アゼルバイジャンのEngineer
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
石油、エネルギー, 10,000+人規模の会社
使用期間: 1~5か月
投稿経路

my experience

4.0 昨年

製品を使ってみた感想: One of the things I appreciate most about Teamwork is its ability to integrate with other tools and apps, such as Google Drive and Zapier. This has allowed me to seamlessly incorporate it into my existing workflow and streamline my project management processes.The task management features of Teamwork are also a highlight for me. I can easily create and assign tasks, set due dates, and track progress in real-time. The ability to create task dependencies and subtasks has also been incredibly helpful for breaking down complex projects into more manageable pieces.Another great feature of Teamwork is its communication tools. The platform allows me to communicate with team members within specific tasks or projects, which has reduced the need for lengthy email chains. I can also set up notifications and reminders to ensure that everyone stays on track and is aware of important updates. On the downside, I have found that the platform can be somewhat overwhelming at times, especially for new users. The sheer number of features and customization options can make it difficult to know where to start. Additionally, the lack of customization options for the user interface, as mentioned earlier, can be frustrating for some users.Overall, I would recommend Teamwork to anyone looking for a powerful project management solution with robust task management and communication tools. While there may be a learning curve for new users, the software's features and integrations make it a valuable ass

良いポイント:

The platform has a wide range of features that enable me to create and manage tasks, track progress, set deadlines, and assign responsibilities to team members. The task management feature is especially useful, as it allows me to break down larger projects into smaller, more manageable tasks.In addition to project management, I also appreciated the communication tools provided by Teamwork. The messaging and commenting features enabled me to communicate effectively with my team members and clients, keeping everyone up-to-date on project progress and any changes.Overall, I found Teamwork to be an excellent project management solution. Its user-friendly interface, robust features, and communication tools helped me to stay organized and kept my team members on the same page throughout the entire project lifecycle. I highly recommend it to any team looking for a powerful project management tool.

改善してほしい点:

one of the things that I liked least about the platform was the lack of customization options for the user interface. While the interface is clean and easy to navigate, I found that I couldn't tailor it to my specific needs.For example, I couldn't rearrange the order of the tabs in the left-hand menu or adjust the size of the project view. This made it difficult for me to quickly access the features that I used most frequently.Finally, I also found the mobile app to be somewhat limited in terms of functionality. While it allowed me to check on tasks and communicate with team members on-the-go, I couldn't perform some of the more advanced tasks that were available on the desktop version.Despite these limitations, I still found Teamwork to be a valuable project management solution overall. Its robust features and communication tools helped me to keep my team members informed and on-task throughout the project lifecycle. However, I do believe that more customization options and advanced reporting features would make it an even better platform.

Nick
アメリカのCEO
インターネット, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 1年以上
投稿経路
ソース:SoftwareAdvice

検討した類似製品:

Predatory Billing Practices - Avoid like the plague

4.0 2 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: They do their predatory billing near Christmas hoping you won't notice the massive charge or your team will be on vacation. Everything about what they do is deceptive and dishonest. I spent $700 with them and I would have been happy to keep paying them some small amount according to how much I use the service, but after downgrading and then suddenly being billed $1200 I am appalled. Then they have no customer support ability to refund. No other service I use operates this poorly. Even my cable internet provider can refund a mistaken charge. No notification, no approval, just $1200 out of nowhere.

良いポイント:

It was fine to use for a year. It can be a bit slow and clunky. It can be hard to find thing and there are more ways to use it than necessary. It probably has too many features, but it gets the job done once you figure it out. I would say it's adequate.

改善してほしい点:

The billing is way off in nightmare land. It's just fraud how they bill. They say it's pro-rated but they actually charge you ahead of time for use you haven't used yet. This is not how pro-rated works. Pro-rated means you pay for what you use. What they do is the opposite. Then they will count the highest number of users you had during the year concurrently or not and create a charge for you for a year in advance without notifying you first. Then their policy is no refunds. So what happens is you suddenly get a bill for $1200 when you only have 2 users, which you expect to be like $20 / month at most. Their customer support is useless. So you are paying in advance for something you didn't ask for and won't use and they won't just refund it. This should be an automatic easy refund for them. They lose nothing by refunding you for a service they have not provided yet, so it seems their policy is just to trap people and drop massive bills on them and hope they pay them.

Chamath
Chamath
スリランカのChief Technology Officer
認証済みLinkedInユーザー
コンピュータ・ソフトウェア, 2~10人規模の会社
使用期間: 6~12か月
投稿経路

Super data management of projects and software

5.0 5 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: My overall experience was very positive with Teamwork Projects. Teamwork Projects is very well suited for any size or kind of project.

良いポイント:

When it comes to the pros and cons of the Teamwork, there are many points to think about. All the likeness towards a program depends on the work they do. And how people like it. Teamwork is just like the 'teamwork' we have between ourselves. People have a very positive and pleasant impression of Teamwork projects. That's because of they have the optimum freedom they need to have when choosing the software for maintaining their work. Yet, some consider it as standard software for managing projects. Something ordinary. So, the Teamwork is always working on creating this experience well. Not just good, even better! Accordingly, the pros and cons of the Teamwork will be this software is really flexible, and the user can add an OKR system. It is for the process to work for the company. There is the option to insert subtasks, implement time estimators, setting mileposts, and implement percentages on the completion of tasks. There is even 'Everything' view to display what is the work on you.

改善してほしい点:

Yet, people have trouble with commenting in too many places. Sometimes they even lose comments. Still not a big issue since you have the email. But, they also lose them inside the Teamwork system itself. Yet, for extra trouble, there are trainees or permanent employees with proper training. You will need someone to teach you about the features and the other things on this Teamwork option.

Teamwork.comからの返信

3 年前

Hi Chamath, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Teamwork - we really appreciate it. It's great to see a big list of 'Pros' - that's what we like to see! We are delighted that you're having a positive experience with Teamwork. I've noted your issues with misplacing comments and will pass this onto the support team to look into this further. Have a great day, Karen at Teamwork

Darren
英国のCreative Services Director
マーケティング、広告, 51~200人規模の会社
使用期間: 2年以上
投稿経路

Powerful functionality meets great UX

5.0 7 年前

製品を使ってみた感想: I have been using Teamwork at different agencies for about eight years now. This is not because it has been the only available platform, in fact at some places I have had to use other platforms, so I know my choice of Teamwork is valid.
Over the last 18 months, I have integrated it into our SOP for creative and development projects to great effect. It provides all the tools we need and importantly helps us consolidate a number of disparate individual processes into one area. So regardless of the team, the project type or the chosen methodology, all documentation can be accessed from one place and all tasks can be initiated, tracked and managed in a clear and open way.
Frankly anyone not using a platform such as Teamwork is probably working a lot less efficiently than they realise.

良いポイント:

Clear and easy to use. Lots of tools that work fantastically together, but also work just as well if used individually. As a platform, you can use as much or as little of the features as your project - or company setup - requires.

改善してほしい点:

The file storage that comes with the subscription is woefully small in this day and age. We once tried using the Google Drive integration, but this was not an ideal solution. I would much rather be able to integrate external drives at a project level as opposed to the overall platform subscription level.

Teamwork.comからの返信

7 年前

Hi Darren, Thank you for writing this review and being with us for such a long period of time. We are delighted to see your positive comments and the fact you and your team are benefitting from using Teamwork Projects. We have taken note of your storage concerns and will pass this onto the relevant team here. If you'd be interested in featuring in a case study with us simply send us a mail to [email protected]. Kind regards, Wes